Latest Products http://www.kailaswood.com Latest Products 17-07-17 en-us http://www.kailaswood.com Block Boards http://www.kailaswood.com/block-boards.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kailas Wood Industries is a leading Silver Oak Block Boards Manufacturer in Tamil Nadu. The high quality Block Boards offered by our company are manufactured from optimum quality pine wood imported from New-Zealand, Sri-Lanka and other European Countries. We have marked our prominence in offering Pine Wood Block Boards and Silver Oak Block Boards. Because of their outstanding quality, these boards are ideal for making furniture, flooring, paneling, cupboards, staircases etc. Burma Teak Wood http://www.kailaswood.com/burma-teak-wood.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been offering excellent quality Burma Teak Wood to the clients’ at the most reasonable prices. The Burma Teakwood is considered as the most valued and durable wood for centuries and is also known for its hardness and strength. Kapur Wood http://www.kailaswood.com/kapur-wood.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kailas Wood Industries has gained recognition in the global market as one of the trustworthy Kapur Wood , Kapur Hardwood Importers in India. The optimum quality Kapur Wood offered by us is basically an average hard wood....... Padauk Wood http://www.kailaswood.com/padauk-wood.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kailas Wood Industries Padauk Wood is An Excellent Quality Parqueting Timber Known for Its High Wear Resistance Properties. the Excellent Quality Padauk Hardwood Provided By Our Company is One of the Strongest, Hardest and Heaviest Woods Available in Asia. Pine Wood http://www.kailaswood.com/pine-wood.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wood, also known as North American Timber and White-Wood, is the most commercially valued wood pulp and timber available across the globe. The barks of Pine Wood or Pine Wood Logs are thick and scaly, but some species of Pinewood Coimbatore may contain thin and flaking bark. Selangan Batu http://www.kailaswood.com/selangan-batu.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Malaysian Selangan Batu provided by our company is an average hardwood, which is easy to use and carve wood pieces. The normal color of Selangan Batu Logs can be yellow brown and also have fine texture with wavy and interlocked grain.